Principals & Staff

Firm Leadership

The principals of ARG guide the firm's growth, assure collaboration across practice groups, and maintain both national and local presence in the field of architecture and historic preservation. These profiles provide a glimpse of their wide-ranging professional contributions.


Nohemi Aldape
Angelo Aparicio
Julia Ausloos-Bedinger, Senior Associate
John Bechtel | AIA
Lacey Bubnash, Senior Associate | AIA
Kathleen Climo, Senior Associate
Caitlin Pierce Cranley, Associate
Jason Currie, Senior Associate | Architect

Grace Davis, Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Sarah Devan, Senior Associate | AIA, AIC
Caitlyn Ewers, Associate
Stacy Farr, Associate
Kimbro Frutiger | Architect, LEED AP
Jake Gianni | LEED GA
Kelly M. Gillard, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Gabrielle Goldstein

Andrew Goodrich, Senior Associate | AICP
Sarah K. Hahn, Senior Associate
Alex Huang, Associate | AIA

Gary J. Koll, Senior Associate | AIA
Sydney Landers

Noah T. Lohmueller | LEED GA

Calvin Mak
Charlotte Matthai

Lindsey Miller, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Stacey A. Moye, Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Gary Murakami, Associate | Architect
Candace Naste, Associate
Nu Nhi Nguyen, Associate
Elysha Paluszek, Associate
Jordan Paing
Morgan Quirk, Associate


Mayank Patel, Associate
Jennifer Pont, Senior Associate | AIC
Tisha Renner-Cruz
Mary Ringhoff, Senior Associate
Jon Rusch, Associate
Sarah Satterwhite, Senior Associate | Architect
Isabel Scanlon
Scott Severson
Brannon Smithwick
Evanne St. Charles, Senior Associate | LPA | LEED AP

Brandon Tornero | Assoc. AIA
Alice Valania, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA
Alicia Virani, Associate | NCIDQ
Janis Zepponi

Skip to content