Principals & Staff

Firm Leadership

The principals of ARG guide the firm's growth, assure collaboration across practice groups, and maintain both national and local presence in the field of architecture and historic preservation. These profiles provide a glimpse of their wide-ranging professional contributions.


Angelo Aparicio
Julia Ausloos-Bedinger, Senior Associate | AIA
John Bechtel | AIA
Eloisa Bernal
Bridget Brock
Lacey Bubnash, Senior Associate | AIA
Kim Champion, Associate | AIA
Kathleen Climo, Senior Associate
Caitlin Pierce Cranley, Associate
Jason Currie, Senior Associate | Architect

Grace Davis, Associate | Architect
Sarah Devan, Senior Associate | Architect, AIC
Caitlyn Ewers, Associate
Stacy Farr, Associate
Kimbro Frutiger | Architect, LEED AP
Jake Gianni | LEED GA
Kelly M. Gillard, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED

Gabrielle Goldstein
Marcos Gonzalez-Bode
Andrew Goodrich, Senior Associate | AICP
Sarah K. Hahn, Senior Associate
Alex Huang, Associate | AIA

Gary J. Koll, Senior Associate | AIA
Sydney Landers
Justine M. Leong, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Noah T. Lohmueller
Liz MacLean, Senior Associate | AIA
Calvin Mak
Charlotte Matthai
William McCallum
Lindsey Miller, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Ella Morner-Ritt
Stacey A. Moye, Associate | AIA, LEED AP
Gary Murakami, Associate | Architect

Candace Naste, Associate
Nu Nhi Nguyen, Associate
Jordan Paing
Elysha Paluszek, Associate
Mayank Patel, Associate
Jennifer Pont, Senior Associate | AIC
Morgan Quirk
Tisha Renner-Cruz
Mary Ringhoff, Senior Associate
Jon Rusch
Paolo Sant-Ambrogio
Sarah Satterwhite, Senior Associate | Architect
Evanne St. Charles, Senior Associate | LEED AP

Brandon Tornero
Alice Valania, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA
Alicia Virani, Associate | NCIDQ
Zimei (Mei) Yang, Associate
Janis Zepponi

Skip to content